Chairman of the Board 

Bob Davee

Greer, Herz & Adams

Vice Chair Finance

J.P. Morris

Texas Citizens Bank

Chair Elect

Kristi Koncaba

Texan Bank

Vice Chair Membership

Jacob Bigger

Kemah Boardwalk

Past Chairman of the Board

Shawn Bailey

AMOCO Federal Credit Union

Vice Chair Administration

Jonathan Cottrell

Elizabethtown Properties

Vice Chair Research

Rebecca Lilley

Memorial Hermann

Dr. Chanda Abbott

Bay Area Audiology & Hearing Aids

Julia Gallagher

NRL Mortgage Lending

Sherry Camacho

HCA Houston Healthcare

Ashley Helms

Powertech Services

Amy Doherty

Robinette & Company Caterers

Ben Hoff

LyondellBassell Industries

Deeann Duckworth

Duckworth Insurance

Kevin Lardie

Gay Family Auto

Alice McCalla

Fully Promoted

Adam Smith

Gulf Coast Educators Federal Credit Union

Patrick McAndrew

Truth North Marine

Becky Trout Unbehagen

UTMB Health

Chance Sanford

Space Center Houston

David Whitlock


Bob Mitchell

Bay Area Houston Economic Partnership

Dr. Greg Smith

Clear Creek Independent School District

Dwayne Busby

University of Houston - Clear Lake

Theresa Rodriguez

Bay Area Houston Transportation Partnership

Eva DeCardenas

Clear Creek Independent School District

Dr. Brenda Hellyer

San Jacinto College

Dr. Warren Nichols

College of the Mainland

Dr. Ira Blake

University of Houston - Clear Lake

Teri Crawford

San Jacinto College

Arturo Sanchez

NASA Johnson Space Center

Dick Gregg, Jr.

Gregg & Gregg, P.C.